liftlkak.blogg.se

Forge of empires psring event 2018
Forge of empires psring event 2018








forge of empires psring event 2018

Upgrading the Gong from level 1 to 2 increases the bonus per each extra piece you have around it, except for having 4 pieces around it. But if you have the gong upgraded to Level2 (with all 4 pieces around it), then the bonus is the same. The Gong of Wisdom bonus for having all 4 pieces around it is 2 FPs. One question I do have that doesn't make sense to me here. Really hoping I can get all 5 pieces upgraded to Level 2. I think they area awesome, and better than anything else I have right now. Right now, I have all 5 pieces, and have upgraded 2 of them, and I am on quest #27 in the quest-line of #62 quests. I saw the value of them right away and started going for it. Although, I had the advantage of getting 3 of the 5 pieces of the Cherry Blossom set from daily quests over the past 3 weeks or so. Hi all, looks like I have had a very different experience in this event than most.










Forge of empires psring event 2018